Tuesday Night Training Cancelled

Following the announcement from the Scottish Government, outlining the restrictions on Travel and Group meetings we are Cancelling Tuesday Night Training until the update on 1st Feb. Please keep visiting this site for further updates.

You can still train on your own, use the advice in the Athletes section of the website for advice.

Keep fit and stay safe….

Cross-Country Event

Dumfries Running Club are excited to be putting on a local XC event into the New Year. With limited race opportunities available due to the pandemic, it would be great to see young athletes attending this race. I wondered if you could please share our promotion poster, athlete information and the entry link below with the club?


Merry Christmas

Just a reminder to all, there will be NO Tuesday Night Training until Tuesday 5th January, at the earliest. However, with the new restrictions being placed on us all this restart date may change. Keep visiting this site for updates.

Merry Christmas and a Better New Year