New Committee & Office Bearers

Following the Club AGM, which took place Tuesday 1st March, the following Office Bearers and Committee Members have been elected:

Office Bearers

  • Chairperson – Lindsay Stewart
  • Treasurer – Robert Duncan
  • Secretary – Abby Tuchewicz & Sarah Crudgington
  • Welfare Officer – Lisa Maxwell
  • Head Coach – Nicky Cruickshank

Committee members

  • Anna Barbour
  • Carol Anne Campbell
  • Sarah Crudgington
  • Lesley Miller
  • Lucie Kimbell Stewart

Raymond Henry, who is stepping down as Secretary after 10 years, would like to thank everyone for their support, especially during the difficult period during the COVID epidemic.