New Management Committee

Following the Club AGM, which was held on 15th February 2018 the following were elected as office bearers:

  • Chairperson                      Jim Campbell
  • Secretary                           Raymond Henry
  • Treasurer                          Jonathan Dale
  • Welfare Officer               Dawn Campbell
  • Head Coach                     Nicky Cruickshank

The elected committee members are:

  • Neil Hannay
  • Alison Cruickshanks
  • Ailsa Caygill
  • Sabrina Henry
  • Louise Campbell